Clubs

About the Free State Aquatics clubs


Free State Aquatics Management:

Deon Dooling
Chairperson

Jan Barnard & Annelene Thomas
Vice Chairperson

Jaqui De Kock
Secretary

Basil Smith
Treasurer

Valerie Dirks
Administrator & Transformation

Linda Barnard
Pieter Henning
Jennifer Pretorius
Bertus van Gijssel
Members

Mangaung Swimming Clubs:

Mangaung Management:

Jacques de Kock
Chairperson
082 821 1543

Gert Nel
Deputy Chairperson
082 652 4735

Valerie Dirks
Vice Chairperson: Transformation
072 751 3231

Sharne Franklin
Vice Chairperson: Training and Development
072 047 6938

Secretary – Vacant

Willem Groenewald
Treasurer
082 373 3251

Deon Dooling
Member
082 571 2579

Rudi Ontong 
Member
ontongrj@gmail.com

JH Cilliers
Member
jhc@westra.co.za / jhc@gwkfarmfoods.co.za

Mariette Klopper
Member
0832748838

Neptunes

Pieter Henning
Chairperson
082 771 1721
pieter@mcintyre.co.za

Brent Holmes
Coach
083 623 5745
timberfloor@mweb.co.za

View Neptune Swim Club

Otters

Willem Groenewald
Chairperson
082 373 3251
willem@agribrokers.co.za

Lynette Wessels
Coach
082 823 7604
swemfs@yahoo.com 


Kovsie Aquatics

Archie Markgraaff
Chairperson
082 558 3567
dsat-bfn@iafrica.com

Marco Markgraaff
Coach
082 491 0081
marco@kovsieaquatics.co.za


Supersport Seals

JH Cilliers
Chairperson
083 459 1495
jhc@westra.co.za / jhc@gwkfarmfoods.co.za

Simon Gray
Coach
082 562 5357
mwsgray@mweb.co.za

View Supersport Seals Swim Club

Fezile Dabi Swimming Clubs:

Fezile Dabi Management:

Jan Barnard 
Chairperson
082 770 4265
mwhlhbar@mweb.co.za
jh.barnard@vodamail.co.za

Christo Barnard
Vice Chairperson
082 577 9121
khristubar@gmails.com

Annelene Thomas
Vice Chairperson
082 743 7216
aecat@lantic.net

Riata Nel
Hon. Secretary
084 703 6046
riata.nel@gmail.com

Wimpie Oosthuizen
Hon. Treasurer
076 332 7429
wimpieoosthuizen@hotmail.com

Emiel Nel
Hon. Registrar
072 757 0509
swem@sasolburghigh.co.za

Linda Barnard
Swim Board of Control
082 781 5523

Bertus van Gijssel
Officials
082 335 9925
avangijssel@gmail.com

Sasolburg Sharks Swimming Club

Jan Barnard
Chairperson
082 770 4265
jh.barnard@vodamail.co.za

Heinrich Loubser
Coach
076 010 5293
heirichloubser@icloud.com


St Dominic Aquatics

Shane Waugh
Chairperson
079 903 4970
shanewaugh@dominic.co.za

Pierre Klopper
Vice Chairperson
082 611 1116
pklopper@dominic.co.za

Zane Gemmel
Coach
082 578 2680
zgemmel@dominic.co.za

Cindy Rosendorff
Coach
084 020 3113
crosendorff@dominic.co.za

Kim d Plessis
Coach
072 606 1053
kduplessis@dominic.co.za / 
crosendorff@dominic.co.za

Visit St Dominic Aquatics Swim Club


Sasolburg Sharks Swimming Club

Jan Barnard
Chairperson
082 770 4265
jh.barnard@vodamail.co.za

Heinrich Loubser
Coach
076 010 5293
heirichloubser@icloud.com



Parys Swimming Club

Cobus Pienaar
Chairperson
083 659 6369
ajpienaar@gmail.com

Annelien Pienaar
Coach
083 375 5341
annelienpienaar@gmail.com


Lejweleputswa Swimming Clubs:

Welkom Aquatics

Riaan Lombard
Chairperson
082 442 7112
lombardm49@gmail.com

Vivienne Nel
Coach
072 184 1983

Christo Jansen
Coach
082 853 3871
acjansenkop@gmail.com

Clinton Thomas
Coach
082 490 1887

View Welkom Aquatics Swim Clubs

















Our Sponsors